TBN Africa TBN Select

TBN Select

TBN Meets Africa

A Premium Lifestyle program where you will meet some of the most influential individuals who positively impact the lives of the people around them.

  • Friday 01 Oct 5:30PM
  • Saturday 02 Oct 1:30AM (Repeat)
  • Saturday 02 Oct 10:30PM (Repeat)
  • Sunday 03 Oct 2AM (Repeat)
  • Sunday 03 Oct 4:30PM
  • Monday 04 Oct 5AM
  • Friday 08 Oct 5:30PM
  • Saturday 09 Oct 1:30AM (Repeat)
  • Saturday 09 Oct 10:30PM (Repeat)
  • Sunday 10 Oct 2AM (Repeat)
  • Sunday 10 Oct 4:30PM
  • Monday 11 Oct 5AM
  • Friday 15 Oct 5:30PM
  • Saturday 16 Oct 1:30AM (Repeat)
  • Saturday 16 Oct 10:30PM (Repeat)
  • Sunday 17 Oct 2AM (Repeat)
  • Sunday 17 Oct 4:30PM
  • Monday 18 Oct 5AM
  • Friday 22 Oct 5:30PM
  • Saturday 23 Oct 1:30AM (Repeat)
  • Saturday 23 Oct 10:30PM (Repeat)
  • Sunday 24 Oct 2AM (Repeat)
  • Sunday 24 Oct 4:30PM
  • Sunday 31 Oct 2AM (Repeat)
  • Sunday 31 Oct 4:30PM
  • Monday 01 Nov 5AM
  • Friday 05 Nov 5:30PM
  • Saturday 06 Nov 1:30AM (Repeat)
  • Saturday 06 Nov 10:30PM (Repeat)
  • Sunday 07 Nov 2AM (Repeat)
  • Sunday 07 Nov 4:30PM
  • Monday 08 Nov 5AM
  • Friday 12 Nov 5:30PM
  • Saturday 13 Nov 1:30AM (Repeat)
  • Saturday 13 Nov 10:30PM (Repeat)
  • Sunday 14 Nov 2AM (Repeat)
  • Sunday 14 Nov 4:30PM
  • Monday 15 Nov 5AM
  • Friday 19 Nov 5:30PM
  • Saturday 20 Nov 1:30AM (Repeat)
  • Saturday 20 Nov 10:30PM (Repeat)
  • Sunday 21 Nov 2AM (Repeat)
  • Sunday 21 Nov 4:30PM
  • Monday 22 Nov 5AM
  • Friday 26 Nov 5:30PM
  • Saturday 27 Nov 1:30AM (Repeat)
  • Saturday 27 Nov 10:30PM (Repeat)
  • Sunday 28 Nov 2AM (Repeat)
  • Sunday 28 Nov 4:30PM
  • Monday 29 Nov 5AM
TBN Select

Creation in the 21st Century

Where scientific discoveries connect with your Christian life. Using a combination of creation, biblical astronomy and archaeology to build a solid case for Jesus Christ.

  • Saturday 02 Oct 4PM (Repeat)
  • Saturday 09 Oct 4PM (Repeat)
  • Saturday 16 Oct 4PM (Repeat)
  • Saturday 23 Oct 4PM (Repeat)
  • Saturday 06 Nov 4PM (Repeat)
  • Saturday 13 Nov 4PM (Repeat)
  • Saturday 20 Nov 4PM (Repeat)
  • Saturday 27 Nov 4PM (Repeat)
TBN Select

Fidei with Xola Nzo

Fidei is Latin for faith, trust, confidence & loyalty. It points to our faith in God & loyalty to His Word. Ps Nzo’s messages refresh, challenge & add relevance to lives.

  • Sunday 03 Oct 12:30PM
  • Monday 04 Oct 1AM (Repeat)
  • Sunday 10 Oct 12:30PM
  • Monday 11 Oct 1AM (Repeat)
  • Sunday 17 Oct 12:30PM
  • Monday 18 Oct 1AM (Repeat)
  • Sunday 24 Oct 12:30PM
  • Sunday 31 Oct 12:30PM
  • Monday 01 Nov 1AM (Repeat)
  • Sunday 07 Nov 12:30PM
  • Monday 08 Nov 1AM (Repeat)
  • Sunday 14 Nov 12:30PM
  • Monday 15 Nov 1AM (Repeat)
  • Sunday 21 Nov 12:30PM
  • Monday 22 Nov 1AM (Repeat)
  • Sunday 28 Nov 12:30PM
  • Monday 29 Nov 1AM (Repeat)