TBN Africa TBN Select

TBN Select

Better Together

We discuss faith, family, friends and so much more; building a community of women committed to living life together and making the world a better place.

  • Wednesday 01 Feb 7:30AM
  • Wednesday 01 Feb 2:30PM (Repeat)
  • Thursday 02 Feb 7:30AM
  • Thursday 02 Feb 2:30PM (Repeat)
  • Friday 03 Feb 7:30AM
  • Friday 03 Feb 2:30PM
  • Monday 06 Feb 7:30AM
  • Monday 06 Feb 2:30PM (Repeat)
  • Tuesday 07 Feb 7:30AM
  • Tuesday 07 Feb 2:30PM (Repeat)
  • Wednesday 08 Feb 7:30AM
  • Wednesday 08 Feb 2:30PM (Repeat)
  • Thursday 09 Feb 7:30AM
  • Thursday 09 Feb 2:30PM (Repeat)
  • Friday 10 Feb 7:30AM
  • Friday 10 Feb 2:30PM
  • Monday 13 Feb 7:30AM
  • Monday 13 Feb 2:30PM (Repeat)
  • Tuesday 14 Feb 7:30AM
  • Tuesday 14 Feb 2:30PM (Repeat)
  • Wednesday 15 Feb 7:30AM
  • Wednesday 15 Feb 2:30PM (Repeat)
  • Thursday 16 Feb 7:30AM
  • Thursday 16 Feb 2:30PM (Repeat)
  • Friday 17 Feb 7:30AM
  • Friday 17 Feb 2:30PM
  • Monday 20 Feb 7:30AM
  • Monday 20 Feb 2:30PM (Repeat)
  • Tuesday 21 Feb 7:30AM
  • Tuesday 21 Feb 2:30PM (Repeat)
  • Wednesday 22 Feb 7:30AM
  • Wednesday 22 Feb 2:30PM (Repeat)
  • Thursday 23 Feb 7:30AM
  • Thursday 23 Feb 2:30PM (Repeat)
  • Friday 24 Feb 7:30AM
  • Friday 24 Feb 2:30PM
  • Monday 27 Feb 7:30AM
  • Monday 27 Feb 2:30PM (Repeat)
  • Tuesday 28 Feb 7:30AM
  • Tuesday 28 Feb 2:30PM (Repeat)
  • Wednesday 01 Mar 7:30AM
  • Wednesday 01 Mar 2:30PM (Repeat)
  • Thursday 02 Mar 7:30AM
  • Thursday 02 Mar 2:30PM (Repeat)
  • Friday 03 Mar 7:30AM
  • Friday 03 Mar 2:30PM
  • Monday 06 Mar 7:30AM
  • Monday 06 Mar 2:30PM (Repeat)
  • Tuesday 07 Mar 7:30AM
  • Tuesday 07 Mar 2:30PM (Repeat)
  • Wednesday 08 Mar 7:30AM
  • Wednesday 08 Mar 2:30PM (Repeat)
  • Thursday 09 Mar 7:30AM
  • Thursday 09 Mar 2:30PM (Repeat)
  • Friday 10 Mar 7:30AM
  • Friday 10 Mar 2:30PM
  • Monday 13 Mar 7:30AM
  • Monday 13 Mar 2:30PM (Repeat)
  • Tuesday 14 Mar 7:30AM
  • Tuesday 14 Mar 2:30PM (Repeat)
  • Wednesday 15 Mar 7:30AM
  • Wednesday 15 Mar 2:30PM (Repeat)
  • Thursday 16 Mar 7:30AM
  • Thursday 16 Mar 2:30PM (Repeat)
  • Friday 17 Mar 7:30AM
  • Friday 17 Mar 2:30PM
  • Monday 20 Mar 7:30AM
  • Monday 20 Mar 2:30PM (Repeat)
  • Tuesday 21 Mar 7:30AM
  • Tuesday 21 Mar 2:30PM (Repeat)
  • Wednesday 22 Mar 7:30AM
  • Wednesday 22 Mar 2:30PM (Repeat)
  • Thursday 23 Mar 7:30AM
  • Thursday 23 Mar 2:30PM (Repeat)
  • Friday 24 Mar 7:30AM
  • Friday 24 Mar 2:30PM
  • Monday 27 Mar 7:30AM
  • Monday 27 Mar 2:30PM (Repeat)
  • Tuesday 28 Mar 7:30AM
  • Tuesday 28 Mar 2:30PM (Repeat)
  • Wednesday 29 Mar 7:30AM
  • Wednesday 29 Mar 2:30PM (Repeat)
  • Thursday 30 Mar 7:30AM
  • Thursday 30 Mar 2:30PM (Repeat)
  • Friday 31 Mar 7:30AM
  • Friday 31 Mar 2:30PM
  • Monday 03 Apr 7:30AM
  • Monday 03 Apr 2:30PM (Repeat)
  • Tuesday 04 Apr 7:30AM
  • Tuesday 04 Apr 2:30PM (Repeat)
  • Wednesday 05 Apr 7:30AM
  • Wednesday 05 Apr 2:30PM (Repeat)
  • Thursday 06 Apr 7:30AM
  • Thursday 06 Apr 2:30PM (Repeat)
  • Friday 07 Apr 7:30AM
  • Friday 07 Apr 2:30PM
  • Monday 10 Apr 7:30AM
  • Monday 10 Apr 2:30PM (Repeat)
  • Tuesday 11 Apr 7:30AM
  • Tuesday 11 Apr 2:30PM (Repeat)
  • Wednesday 12 Apr 7:30AM
  • Wednesday 12 Apr 2:30PM (Repeat)
  • Thursday 13 Apr 7:30AM
  • Thursday 13 Apr 2:30PM (Repeat)
  • Friday 14 Apr 7:30AM
  • Friday 14 Apr 2:30PM
  • Monday 17 Apr 7:30AM
  • Monday 17 Apr 2:30PM (Repeat)
  • Tuesday 18 Apr 7:30AM
  • Tuesday 18 Apr 2:30PM (Repeat)
  • Wednesday 19 Apr 7:30AM
  • Wednesday 19 Apr 2:30PM (Repeat)
  • Thursday 20 Apr 7:30AM
  • Thursday 20 Apr 2:30PM (Repeat)
  • Friday 21 Apr 7:30AM
  • Friday 21 Apr 2:30PM
  • Monday 24 Apr 7:30AM
  • Monday 24 Apr 2:30PM (Repeat)
  • Tuesday 25 Apr 7:30AM
  • Tuesday 25 Apr 2:30PM (Repeat)
  • Wednesday 26 Apr 7:30AM
  • Wednesday 26 Apr 2:30PM (Repeat)
  • Thursday 27 Apr 7:30AM
  • Thursday 27 Apr 2:30PM (Repeat)
  • Friday 28 Apr 7:30AM
  • Friday 28 Apr 2:30PM
  • Monday 01 May 7:30AM
  • Monday 01 May 2:30PM (Repeat)
  • Tuesday 02 May 7:30AM
  • Tuesday 02 May 2:30PM (Repeat)
  • Wednesday 03 May 7:30AM
  • Wednesday 03 May 2:30PM (Repeat)
  • Thursday 04 May 7:30AM
  • Thursday 04 May 2:30PM (Repeat)
  • Friday 05 May 7:30AM
  • Friday 05 May 2:30PM
  • Monday 08 May 7:30AM
  • Monday 08 May 2:30PM (Repeat)
  • Tuesday 09 May 7:30AM
  • Tuesday 09 May 2:30PM (Repeat)
  • Wednesday 10 May 7:30AM
  • Wednesday 10 May 2:30PM (Repeat)
  • Thursday 11 May 7:30AM
  • Thursday 11 May 2:30PM (Repeat)
  • Friday 12 May 7:30AM
  • Friday 12 May 2:30PM
  • Monday 15 May 7:30AM
  • Monday 15 May 2:30PM (Repeat)
  • Tuesday 16 May 7:30AM
  • Tuesday 16 May 2:30PM (Repeat)
  • Wednesday 17 May 7:30AM
  • Wednesday 17 May 2:30PM (Repeat)
  • Thursday 18 May 7:30AM
  • Thursday 18 May 2:30PM (Repeat)
  • Friday 19 May 7:30AM
  • Friday 19 May 2:30PM
  • Monday 22 May 7:30AM
  • Monday 22 May 2:30PM (Repeat)
  • Tuesday 23 May 7:30AM
  • Tuesday 23 May 2:30PM (Repeat)
  • Wednesday 24 May 7:30AM
  • Wednesday 24 May 2:30PM (Repeat)
  • Thursday 25 May 7:30AM
  • Thursday 25 May 2:30PM (Repeat)
  • Friday 26 May 7:30AM
  • Friday 26 May 2:30PM
  • Monday 29 May 7:30AM
  • Monday 29 May 2:30PM (Repeat)
  • Tuesday 30 May 7:30AM
  • Tuesday 30 May 2:30PM (Repeat)
  • Wednesday 31 May 7:30AM
  • Wednesday 31 May 2:30PM (Repeat)
  • Thursday 01 Jun 7:30AM
  • Thursday 01 Jun 2:30PM (Repeat)
  • Friday 02 Jun 7:30AM
  • Friday 02 Jun 2:30PM
  • Monday 05 Jun 7:30AM
  • Monday 05 Jun 2:30PM (Repeat)
  • Tuesday 06 Jun 7:30AM
  • Tuesday 06 Jun 2:30PM (Repeat)
  • Wednesday 07 Jun 7:30AM
  • Wednesday 07 Jun 2:30PM (Repeat)
  • Thursday 08 Jun 7:30AM
  • Thursday 08 Jun 2:30PM (Repeat)
  • Friday 09 Jun 7:30AM
  • Friday 09 Jun 2:30PM
  • Monday 12 Jun 7:30AM
  • Monday 12 Jun 2:30PM (Repeat)
  • Tuesday 13 Jun 7:30AM
  • Tuesday 13 Jun 2:30PM (Repeat)
  • Wednesday 14 Jun 7:30AM
  • Wednesday 14 Jun 2:30PM (Repeat)
  • Thursday 15 Jun 7:30AM
  • Thursday 15 Jun 2:30PM (Repeat)
  • Friday 16 Jun 7:30AM
  • Friday 16 Jun 2:30PM
  • Monday 19 Jun 7:30AM
  • Monday 19 Jun 2:30PM (Repeat)
  • Tuesday 20 Jun 7:30AM
  • Tuesday 20 Jun 2:30PM (Repeat)
  • Wednesday 21 Jun 7:30AM
  • Wednesday 21 Jun 2:30PM (Repeat)
  • Thursday 22 Jun 7:30AM
  • Thursday 22 Jun 2:30PM (Repeat)
  • Friday 23 Jun 7:30AM
  • Friday 23 Jun 2:30PM
  • Monday 26 Jun 7:30AM
  • Monday 26 Jun 2:30PM (Repeat)
  • Tuesday 27 Jun 7:30AM
  • Tuesday 27 Jun 2:30PM (Repeat)
  • Wednesday 28 Jun 7:30AM
  • Wednesday 28 Jun 2:30PM (Repeat)
  • Thursday 29 Jun 7:30AM
  • Thursday 29 Jun 2:30PM (Repeat)
  • Friday 30 Jun 7:30AM
  • Friday 30 Jun 2:30PM
  • Monday 03 Jul 7:30AM
  • Monday 03 Jul 2:30PM (Repeat)
  • Tuesday 04 Jul 7:30AM
  • Tuesday 04 Jul 2:30PM (Repeat)
  • Wednesday 05 Jul 7:30AM
  • Wednesday 05 Jul 2:30PM (Repeat)
  • Thursday 06 Jul 7:30AM
  • Thursday 06 Jul 2:30PM (Repeat)
  • Friday 07 Jul 7:30AM
  • Friday 07 Jul 2:30PM
  • Monday 10 Jul 7:30AM
  • Monday 10 Jul 2:30PM (Repeat)
  • Tuesday 11 Jul 7:30AM
  • Tuesday 11 Jul 2:30PM (Repeat)
  • Wednesday 12 Jul 7:30AM
  • Wednesday 12 Jul 2:30PM (Repeat)
  • Thursday 13 Jul 7:30AM
  • Thursday 13 Jul 2:30PM (Repeat)
  • Friday 14 Jul 7:30AM
  • Friday 14 Jul 2:30PM
  • Monday 17 Jul 7:30AM
  • Monday 17 Jul 2:30PM (Repeat)
  • Tuesday 18 Jul 7:30AM
  • Tuesday 18 Jul 2:30PM (Repeat)
  • Wednesday 19 Jul 7:30AM
  • Wednesday 19 Jul 2:30PM (Repeat)
  • Thursday 20 Jul 7:30AM
  • Thursday 20 Jul 2:30PM (Repeat)
  • Friday 21 Jul 7:30AM
  • Friday 21 Jul 2:30PM
  • Monday 24 Jul 7:30AM
  • Monday 24 Jul 2:30PM (Repeat)
  • Tuesday 25 Jul 7:30AM
  • Tuesday 25 Jul 2:30PM (Repeat)
  • Wednesday 26 Jul 7:30AM
  • Wednesday 26 Jul 2:30PM (Repeat)
  • Thursday 27 Jul 7:30AM
  • Thursday 27 Jul 2:30PM (Repeat)
  • Friday 28 Jul 7:30AM
  • Friday 28 Jul 2:30PM
  • Monday 31 Jul 7:30AM
  • Monday 31 Jul 2:30PM (Repeat)
  • Tuesday 01 Aug 7:30AM
  • Tuesday 01 Aug 2:30PM (Repeat)
  • Wednesday 02 Aug 7:30AM
  • Wednesday 02 Aug 2:30PM (Repeat)
  • Thursday 03 Aug 7:30AM
  • Thursday 03 Aug 2:30PM (Repeat)
  • Friday 04 Aug 7:30AM
  • Friday 04 Aug 2:30PM
  • Monday 07 Aug 7:30AM
  • Monday 07 Aug 2:30PM (Repeat)
  • Tuesday 08 Aug 7:30AM
  • Tuesday 08 Aug 2:30PM (Repeat)
  • Wednesday 09 Aug 7:30AM
  • Wednesday 09 Aug 2:30PM (Repeat)
  • Thursday 10 Aug 7:30AM
  • Thursday 10 Aug 2:30PM (Repeat)
  • Friday 11 Aug 7:30AM
  • Friday 11 Aug 2:30PM
  • Monday 14 Aug 7:30AM
  • Monday 14 Aug 2:30PM (Repeat)
  • Tuesday 15 Aug 7:30AM
  • Tuesday 15 Aug 2:30PM (Repeat)
  • Wednesday 16 Aug 7:30AM
  • Wednesday 16 Aug 2:30PM (Repeat)
  • Thursday 17 Aug 7:30AM
  • Thursday 17 Aug 2:30PM (Repeat)
  • Friday 18 Aug 7:30AM
  • Friday 18 Aug 2:30PM
  • Monday 21 Aug 7:30AM
  • Monday 21 Aug 2:30PM (Repeat)
  • Tuesday 22 Aug 7:30AM
  • Tuesday 22 Aug 2:30PM (Repeat)
  • Wednesday 23 Aug 7:30AM
  • Wednesday 23 Aug 2:30PM (Repeat)
  • Thursday 24 Aug 7:30AM
  • Thursday 24 Aug 2:30PM (Repeat)
  • Friday 25 Aug 7:30AM
  • Friday 25 Aug 2:30PM
  • Monday 28 Aug 7:30AM
  • Monday 28 Aug 2:30PM (Repeat)
  • Tuesday 29 Aug 7:30AM
  • Tuesday 29 Aug 2:30PM (Repeat)
  • Wednesday 30 Aug 7:30AM
  • Wednesday 30 Aug 2:30PM (Repeat)
  • Thursday 31 Aug 7:30AM
  • Thursday 31 Aug 2:30PM (Repeat)
  • Friday 01 Sep 7:30AM
  • Friday 01 Sep 2:30PM
  • Monday 04 Sep 7:30AM
  • Monday 04 Sep 2:30PM (Repeat)
  • Tuesday 05 Sep 7:30AM
  • Tuesday 05 Sep 2:30PM (Repeat)
  • Wednesday 06 Sep 7:30AM
  • Wednesday 06 Sep 2:30PM (Repeat)
  • Thursday 07 Sep 7:30AM
  • Thursday 07 Sep 2:30PM (Repeat)
  • Friday 08 Sep 7:30AM
  • Friday 08 Sep 2:30PM
  • Monday 11 Sep 7:30AM
  • Monday 11 Sep 2:30PM (Repeat)
  • Tuesday 12 Sep 7:30AM
  • Tuesday 12 Sep 2:30PM (Repeat)
  • Wednesday 13 Sep 7:30AM
  • Wednesday 13 Sep 2:30PM (Repeat)
  • Thursday 14 Sep 7:30AM
  • Thursday 14 Sep 2:30PM (Repeat)
  • Friday 15 Sep 7:30AM
  • Friday 15 Sep 2:30PM
  • Monday 18 Sep 7:30AM
  • Monday 18 Sep 2:30PM (Repeat)
  • Tuesday 19 Sep 7:30AM
  • Tuesday 19 Sep 2:30PM (Repeat)
  • Wednesday 20 Sep 7:30AM
  • Wednesday 20 Sep 2:30PM (Repeat)
  • Thursday 21 Sep 7:30AM
  • Thursday 21 Sep 2:30PM (Repeat)
  • Friday 22 Sep 7:30AM
  • Friday 22 Sep 2:30PM
  • Monday 25 Sep 7:30AM
  • Monday 25 Sep 2:30PM (Repeat)
  • Tuesday 26 Sep 7:30AM
  • Tuesday 26 Sep 2:30PM (Repeat)
  • Wednesday 27 Sep 7:30AM
  • Wednesday 27 Sep 2:30PM (Repeat)
  • Thursday 28 Sep 7:30AM
  • Thursday 28 Sep 2:30PM (Repeat)
  • Friday 29 Sep 7:30AM
  • Friday 29 Sep 2:30PM
  • Monday 02 Oct 7:30AM
  • Monday 02 Oct 2:30PM (Repeat)
  • Tuesday 03 Oct 7:30AM
  • Tuesday 03 Oct 2:30PM (Repeat)
  • Wednesday 04 Oct 7:30AM
  • Wednesday 04 Oct 2:30PM (Repeat)
  • Thursday 05 Oct 7:30AM
  • Thursday 05 Oct 2:30PM (Repeat)
  • Friday 06 Oct 7:30AM
  • Friday 06 Oct 2:30PM
  • Monday 09 Oct 7:30AM
  • Monday 09 Oct 2:30PM (Repeat)
  • Tuesday 10 Oct 7:30AM
  • Tuesday 10 Oct 2:30PM (Repeat)
  • Wednesday 11 Oct 7:30AM
  • Wednesday 11 Oct 2:30PM (Repeat)
  • Thursday 12 Oct 7:30AM
  • Thursday 12 Oct 2:30PM (Repeat)
  • Friday 13 Oct 7:30AM
  • Friday 13 Oct 2:30PM
  • Monday 16 Oct 7:30AM
  • Monday 16 Oct 2:30PM (Repeat)
  • Tuesday 17 Oct 7:30AM
  • Tuesday 17 Oct 2:30PM (Repeat)
  • Wednesday 18 Oct 7:30AM
  • Wednesday 18 Oct 2:30PM (Repeat)
  • Thursday 19 Oct 7:30AM
  • Thursday 19 Oct 2:30PM (Repeat)
  • Friday 20 Oct 7:30AM
  • Friday 20 Oct 2:30PM
  • Monday 23 Oct 7:30AM
  • Monday 23 Oct 2:30PM (Repeat)
  • Tuesday 24 Oct 7:30AM
  • Tuesday 24 Oct 2:30PM (Repeat)
  • Wednesday 25 Oct 7:30AM
  • Wednesday 25 Oct 2:30PM (Repeat)
  • Thursday 26 Oct 7:30AM
  • Thursday 26 Oct 2:30PM (Repeat)
  • Friday 27 Oct 7:30AM
  • Friday 27 Oct 2:30PM
  • Monday 30 Oct 7:30AM
  • Monday 30 Oct 2:30PM (Repeat)
  • Tuesday 31 Oct 7:30AM
  • Tuesday 31 Oct 2:30PM (Repeat)
  • Wednesday 01 Nov 7:30AM
  • Wednesday 01 Nov 2:30PM (Repeat)
  • Thursday 02 Nov 7:30AM
  • Thursday 02 Nov 2:30PM (Repeat)
  • Friday 03 Nov 7:30AM
  • Friday 03 Nov 2:30PM
  • Monday 06 Nov 7:30AM
  • Monday 06 Nov 2:30PM (Repeat)
  • Tuesday 07 Nov 7:30AM
  • Tuesday 07 Nov 2:30PM (Repeat)
  • Wednesday 08 Nov 7:30AM
  • Wednesday 08 Nov 2:30PM (Repeat)
  • Thursday 09 Nov 7:30AM
  • Thursday 09 Nov 2:30PM (Repeat)
  • Friday 10 Nov 7:30AM
  • Friday 10 Nov 2:30PM
  • Monday 13 Nov 7:30AM
  • Monday 13 Nov 2:30PM (Repeat)
  • Tuesday 14 Nov 7:30AM
  • Tuesday 14 Nov 2:30PM (Repeat)
  • Wednesday 15 Nov 7:30AM
  • Wednesday 15 Nov 2:30PM (Repeat)
  • Thursday 16 Nov 7:30AM
  • Thursday 16 Nov 2:30PM (Repeat)
  • Friday 17 Nov 7:30AM
  • Friday 17 Nov 2:30PM
  • Monday 20 Nov 7:30AM
  • Monday 20 Nov 2:30PM (Repeat)
  • Tuesday 21 Nov 7:30AM
  • Tuesday 21 Nov 2:30PM (Repeat)
  • Wednesday 22 Nov 7:30AM
  • Wednesday 22 Nov 2:30PM (Repeat)
  • Thursday 23 Nov 7:30AM
  • Thursday 23 Nov 2:30PM (Repeat)
  • Friday 24 Nov 7:30AM
  • Friday 24 Nov 2:30PM
  • Monday 27 Nov 7:30AM
  • Monday 27 Nov 2:30PM (Repeat)
  • Tuesday 28 Nov 7:30AM
  • Tuesday 28 Nov 2:30PM (Repeat)
  • Wednesday 29 Nov 7:30AM
  • Wednesday 29 Nov 2:30PM (Repeat)
  • Thursday 30 Nov 7:30AM
  • Thursday 30 Nov 2:30PM (Repeat)
  • Friday 01 Dec 7:30AM
  • Friday 01 Dec 2:30PM
  • Monday 04 Dec 7:30AM
  • Monday 04 Dec 2:30PM (Repeat)
  • Tuesday 05 Dec 7:30AM
  • Tuesday 05 Dec 2:30PM (Repeat)
  • Wednesday 06 Dec 7:30AM
  • Wednesday 06 Dec 2:30PM (Repeat)
  • Thursday 07 Dec 7:30AM
  • Thursday 07 Dec 2:30PM (Repeat)
  • Friday 08 Dec 7:30AM
  • Friday 08 Dec 2:30PM
  • Monday 11 Dec 7:30AM
  • Monday 11 Dec 2:30PM (Repeat)
  • Tuesday 12 Dec 7:30AM
  • Tuesday 12 Dec 2:30PM (Repeat)
  • Wednesday 13 Dec 7:30AM
  • Wednesday 13 Dec 2:30PM (Repeat)
  • Thursday 14 Dec 7:30AM
  • Thursday 14 Dec 2:30PM (Repeat)
  • Friday 15 Dec 7:30AM
  • Friday 15 Dec 2:30PM
  • Monday 18 Dec 7:30AM
  • Monday 18 Dec 2:30PM (Repeat)
  • Tuesday 19 Dec 7:30AM
  • Tuesday 19 Dec 2:30PM (Repeat)
  • Wednesday 20 Dec 7:30AM
  • Wednesday 20 Dec 2:30PM (Repeat)
  • Thursday 21 Dec 7:30AM
  • Thursday 21 Dec 2:30PM (Repeat)
  • Friday 22 Dec 7:30AM
  • Friday 22 Dec 2:30PM
  • Monday 25 Dec 7:30AM
  • Monday 25 Dec 2:30PM (Repeat)
  • Tuesday 26 Dec 7:30AM
  • Tuesday 26 Dec 2:30PM (Repeat)
  • Wednesday 27 Dec 7:30AM
  • Wednesday 27 Dec 2:30PM (Repeat)
  • Thursday 28 Dec 7:30AM
  • Thursday 28 Dec 2:30PM (Repeat)
  • Friday 29 Dec 7:30AM
  • Friday 29 Dec 2:30PM
TBN Select

TBN Presents

What does it mean to be a Christian in this era? Together, we can be empowered as we find God's truth that is available to us on this matter.

  • Friday 03 Feb 2:30AM (Repeat)
  • Sunday 05 Feb 11PM (Repeat)
  • Friday 10 Feb 2:30AM (Repeat)
  • Sunday 12 Feb 11PM (Repeat)
  • Friday 17 Feb 2:30AM (Repeat)
  • Sunday 19 Feb 11PM (Repeat)
  • Friday 24 Feb 2:30AM (Repeat)
  • Sunday 26 Feb 11PM (Repeat)
  • Friday 03 Mar 2:30AM (Repeat)
  • Sunday 05 Mar 11PM (Repeat)
  • Friday 10 Mar 2:30AM (Repeat)
  • Sunday 12 Mar 11PM (Repeat)
  • Friday 17 Mar 2:30AM (Repeat)
  • Sunday 19 Mar 11PM (Repeat)
  • Friday 24 Mar 2:30AM (Repeat)
  • Sunday 26 Mar 11PM (Repeat)
  • Friday 31 Mar 2:30AM (Repeat)
  • Sunday 02 Apr 11PM (Repeat)
  • Friday 07 Apr 2:30AM (Repeat)
  • Sunday 09 Apr 11PM (Repeat)
  • Friday 14 Apr 2:30AM (Repeat)
  • Sunday 16 Apr 11PM (Repeat)
  • Friday 21 Apr 2:30AM (Repeat)
  • Sunday 23 Apr 11PM (Repeat)
  • Friday 28 Apr 2:30AM (Repeat)
  • Sunday 30 Apr 11PM (Repeat)
  • Friday 05 May 2:30AM (Repeat)
  • Sunday 07 May 11PM (Repeat)
  • Friday 12 May 2:30AM (Repeat)
  • Sunday 14 May 11PM (Repeat)
  • Friday 19 May 2:30AM (Repeat)
  • Sunday 21 May 11PM (Repeat)
  • Friday 26 May 2:30AM (Repeat)
  • Sunday 28 May 11PM (Repeat)
  • Friday 02 Jun 2:30AM (Repeat)
  • Sunday 04 Jun 11PM (Repeat)
  • Friday 09 Jun 2:30AM (Repeat)
  • Sunday 11 Jun 11PM (Repeat)
  • Friday 16 Jun 2:30AM (Repeat)
  • Sunday 18 Jun 11PM (Repeat)
  • Friday 23 Jun 2:30AM (Repeat)
  • Sunday 25 Jun 11PM (Repeat)
  • Friday 30 Jun 2:30AM (Repeat)
  • Sunday 02 Jul 11PM (Repeat)
  • Friday 07 Jul 2:30AM (Repeat)
  • Sunday 09 Jul 11PM (Repeat)
  • Friday 14 Jul 2:30AM (Repeat)
  • Sunday 16 Jul 11PM (Repeat)
  • Friday 21 Jul 2:30AM (Repeat)
  • Sunday 23 Jul 11PM (Repeat)
  • Friday 28 Jul 2:30AM (Repeat)
  • Sunday 30 Jul 11PM (Repeat)
  • Friday 04 Aug 2:30AM (Repeat)
  • Sunday 06 Aug 11PM (Repeat)
  • Friday 11 Aug 2:30AM (Repeat)
  • Sunday 13 Aug 11PM (Repeat)
  • Friday 18 Aug 2:30AM (Repeat)
  • Sunday 20 Aug 11PM (Repeat)
  • Friday 25 Aug 2:30AM (Repeat)
  • Sunday 27 Aug 11PM (Repeat)
  • Friday 01 Sep 2:30AM (Repeat)
  • Sunday 03 Sep 11PM (Repeat)
  • Friday 08 Sep 2:30AM (Repeat)
  • Sunday 10 Sep 11PM (Repeat)
  • Friday 15 Sep 2:30AM (Repeat)
  • Sunday 17 Sep 11PM (Repeat)
  • Friday 22 Sep 2:30AM (Repeat)
  • Sunday 24 Sep 11PM (Repeat)
  • Friday 29 Sep 2:30AM (Repeat)
  • Sunday 01 Oct 11PM (Repeat)
  • Friday 06 Oct 2:30AM (Repeat)
  • Sunday 08 Oct 11PM (Repeat)
  • Friday 13 Oct 2:30AM (Repeat)
  • Sunday 15 Oct 11PM (Repeat)
  • Friday 20 Oct 2:30AM (Repeat)
  • Sunday 22 Oct 11PM (Repeat)
  • Friday 27 Oct 2:30AM (Repeat)
  • Sunday 29 Oct 11PM (Repeat)
  • Friday 03 Nov 2:30AM (Repeat)
  • Sunday 05 Nov 11PM (Repeat)
  • Friday 10 Nov 2:30AM (Repeat)
  • Sunday 12 Nov 11PM (Repeat)
  • Friday 17 Nov 2:30AM (Repeat)
  • Sunday 19 Nov 11PM (Repeat)
  • Friday 24 Nov 2:30AM (Repeat)
  • Sunday 26 Nov 11PM (Repeat)
  • Friday 01 Dec 2:30AM (Repeat)
  • Sunday 03 Dec 11PM (Repeat)
  • Friday 08 Dec 2:30AM (Repeat)
  • Sunday 10 Dec 11PM (Repeat)
  • Friday 15 Dec 2:30AM (Repeat)
  • Sunday 17 Dec 11PM (Repeat)
  • Friday 22 Dec 2:30AM (Repeat)
  • Sunday 24 Dec 11PM (Repeat)
  • Friday 29 Dec 2:30AM (Repeat)
  • Sunday 31 Dec 11PM (Repeat)