TBN Africa Specials

Specials

Comedy Night at Music Village

Enjoy a night of Music Village with Bone Hampton, Leland Klassen, Timmy Boyle and Jonnie W.

  • Friday 01 Mar 2AM (Repeat)
  • Friday 08 Mar 2AM (Repeat)
  • Friday 15 Mar 2AM (Repeat)
  • Friday 22 Mar 2AM (Repeat)
  • Friday 29 Mar 2AM (Repeat)
  • Friday 05 Apr 2AM (Repeat)
  • Friday 12 Apr 2AM (Repeat)
  • Friday 19 Apr 2AM (Repeat)
  • Friday 26 Apr 2AM (Repeat)
  • Friday 03 May 2AM (Repeat)
  • Friday 10 May 2AM (Repeat)
  • Friday 17 May 2AM (Repeat)
  • Friday 24 May 2AM (Repeat)
  • Friday 31 May 2AM (Repeat)
  • Friday 07 Jun 2AM (Repeat)
  • Friday 14 Jun 2AM (Repeat)
  • Friday 21 Jun 2AM (Repeat)
  • Friday 28 Jun 2AM (Repeat)
  • Friday 05 Jul 2AM (Repeat)
  • Friday 12 Jul 2AM (Repeat)
  • Friday 19 Jul 2AM (Repeat)
  • Friday 26 Jul 2AM (Repeat)
Specials

In His Presence Worship Special

A night of worship and personal testimony by Janine Price and Ernie Smith. Hosted by FoSAB, with all proceeds going to #endyouthunemployment..

  • Saturday 02 Mar 7PM
  • Saturday 09 Mar 7PM
  • Saturday 16 Mar 7PM
  • Saturday 23 Mar 7PM
  • Saturday 30 Mar 7PM
  • Saturday 06 Apr 7PM
  • Saturday 13 Apr 7PM
  • Saturday 20 Apr 7PM
  • Saturday 27 Apr 7PM
  • Saturday 04 May 7PM
  • Saturday 11 May 7PM
  • Saturday 18 May 7PM
  • Saturday 25 May 7PM
  • Saturday 01 Jun 7PM
  • Saturday 08 Jun 7PM
  • Saturday 15 Jun 7PM
  • Saturday 22 Jun 7PM
  • Saturday 29 Jun 7PM
  • Saturday 06 Jul 7PM
  • Saturday 13 Jul 7PM
  • Saturday 20 Jul 7PM
  • Saturday 27 Jul 7PM