TBN Africa Specials

Specials

Fidei with Xola Nzo

Fidei is Latin for faith, trust, confidence & loyalty. It points to our faith in God & loyalty to His Word. Ps Nzo’s messages refresh, challenge & add relevance to lives.

  • Sunday 01 May 12:30PM
  • Monday 02 May 1AM (Repeat)
  • Sunday 08 May 12:30PM
  • Monday 09 May 1AM (Repeat)
  • Sunday 15 May 12:30PM
  • Monday 16 May 1AM (Repeat)
  • Sunday 22 May 12:30PM
  • Monday 23 May 1AM (Repeat)
  • Sunday 29 May 12:30PM
  • Monday 30 May 1AM (Repeat)
  • Sunday 05 Jun 12:30PM
  • Monday 06 Jun 1AM (Repeat)
  • Sunday 12 Jun 12:30PM
  • Monday 13 Jun 1AM (Repeat)
  • Sunday 19 Jun 12:30PM
  • Monday 20 Jun 1AM (Repeat)
  • Sunday 26 Jun 12:30PM
  • Monday 27 Jun 1AM (Repeat)
  • Sunday 03 Jul 12:30PM
  • Monday 04 Jul 1AM (Repeat)
  • Sunday 10 Jul 12:30PM
  • Monday 11 Jul 1AM (Repeat)
  • Sunday 17 Jul 12:30PM
  • Monday 18 Jul 1AM (Repeat)
  • Sunday 24 Jul 12:30PM
  • Monday 25 Jul 1AM (Repeat)
  • Sunday 31 Jul 12:30PM
Specials

The Stories of I Am Second

A powerful new film anthology from the worldwide story movement known as I Am Second presentingunguarded stories of lives surrendered to Jesus and the everlasting peace that comes from the radical love of Jesus.

  • Sunday 01 May 4PM
  • Tuesday 03 May 5PM (Repeat)
  • Sunday 08 May 4PM
  • Tuesday 10 May 5PM (Repeat)
  • Sunday 15 May 4PM
  • Tuesday 17 May 5PM (Repeat)
  • Sunday 22 May 4PM
  • Tuesday 24 May 5PM (Repeat)
  • Sunday 29 May 4PM
  • Tuesday 31 May 5PM (Repeat)
  • Sunday 05 Jun 4PM
  • Tuesday 07 Jun 5PM (Repeat)
  • Sunday 12 Jun 4PM
  • Tuesday 14 Jun 5PM (Repeat)
  • Sunday 19 Jun 4PM
  • Tuesday 21 Jun 5PM (Repeat)
  • Sunday 26 Jun 4PM
  • Tuesday 28 Jun 5PM (Repeat)
  • Sunday 03 Jul 4PM
  • Tuesday 05 Jul 5PM (Repeat)
  • Sunday 10 Jul 4PM
  • Tuesday 12 Jul 5PM (Repeat)
  • Sunday 17 Jul 4PM
  • Tuesday 19 Jul 5PM (Repeat)
  • Sunday 24 Jul 4PM
  • Tuesday 26 Jul 5PM (Repeat)
  • Sunday 31 Jul 4PM
Specials

The Jesus Film

A perfect intro to Jesus through the Gospel of Luke. Be part of the movement that brings the greatest story of all time to everyone, everywhere.

  • Sunday 01 May 8PM
  • Wednesday 04 May 12PM (Repeat)
  • Sunday 08 May 8PM
  • Wednesday 11 May 12PM (Repeat)
  • Sunday 15 May 8PM
  • Wednesday 18 May 12PM (Repeat)
  • Sunday 22 May 8PM
  • Sunday 29 May 8PM
  • Wednesday 01 Jun 12PM (Repeat)
  • Sunday 05 Jun 8PM
  • Wednesday 08 Jun 12PM (Repeat)
  • Sunday 12 Jun 8PM
  • Wednesday 15 Jun 12PM
  • Sunday 19 Jun 8PM
  • Wednesday 22 Jun 12PM (Repeat)
  • Sunday 26 Jun 8PM
  • Wednesday 29 Jun 12PM (Repeat)
Specials

Easter from New Creation Church

Join Pastor Joseph Prince and New Creation Church worship for this special Easter celebration.

  • Sunday 01 May 8PM
  • Wednesday 04 May 12PM (Repeat)
  • Saturday 07 May 3AM (Repeat)
  • Sunday 08 May 8PM
  • Wednesday 11 May 12PM (Repeat)
  • Wednesday 01 Jun 12PM (Repeat)
  • Saturday 04 Jun 3AM (Repeat)
  • Sunday 12 Jun 8PM
  • Wednesday 15 Jun 12PM
  • Saturday 18 Jun 3AM (Repeat)
  • Sunday 19 Jun 8PM
  • Wednesday 22 Jun 12PM
  • Saturday 25 Jun 3AM (Repeat)
  • Sunday 26 Jun 8PM
  • Wednesday 29 Jun 12PM (Repeat)
Specials

TBN Presents

TBN UK Original (Family) A collection of Ministers with messages that will encourage, challenge and equip you to wholeheartedly follow Jesus in your daily life.

  • Sunday 01 May 11PM
  • Friday 06 May 2:30AM (Repeat)
  • Saturday 07 May 10PM
  • Sunday 08 May 11PM
  • Friday 13 May 2:30AM (Repeat)
  • Saturday 14 May 10PM
  • Sunday 15 May 11PM
  • Friday 20 May 2:30AM (Repeat)
  • Saturday 21 May 10PM
  • Sunday 22 May 11PM
  • Friday 27 May 2:30AM (Repeat)
  • Saturday 28 May 10PM
  • Sunday 29 May 11PM
  • Friday 03 Jun 2:30AM (Repeat)
  • Saturday 04 Jun 10PM
  • Sunday 05 Jun 11PM
  • Friday 10 Jun 2:30AM (Repeat)
  • Saturday 11 Jun 10PM
  • Sunday 12 Jun 11PM
  • Friday 17 Jun 2:30AM (Repeat)
  • Saturday 18 Jun 10PM
  • Sunday 19 Jun 11PM
  • Friday 24 Jun 2:30AM (Repeat)
  • Saturday 25 Jun 10PM
  • Sunday 26 Jun 11PM
  • Friday 01 Jul 2:30AM (Repeat)
  • Saturday 02 Jul 10PM
  • Sunday 03 Jul 11PM
  • Friday 08 Jul 2:30AM (Repeat)
  • Saturday 09 Jul 10PM
  • Sunday 10 Jul 11PM
  • Friday 15 Jul 2:30AM (Repeat)
  • Saturday 16 Jul 10PM
  • Sunday 17 Jul 11PM
  • Friday 22 Jul 2:30AM (Repeat)
  • Saturday 23 Jul 10PM
  • Sunday 24 Jul 11PM
  • Friday 29 Jul 2:30AM (Repeat)
  • Saturday 30 Jul 10PM
  • Sunday 31 Jul 11PM
Specials

Because He Lives

Gaither Gospel shares joy through heartfelt stories and inspiration through powerful music.

  • Monday 02 May 8:30PM
Specials

No Wonder They Call Him The Saviour

Matt & Laurie Crouch, Max Lucado, Joel & Victoria Osteen take viewers on an unforgettable journey to discover the wonder behind the greatest miracle of all time.

  • Sunday 01 May 8PM
  • Monday 02 May 8:30PM
  • Wednesday 04 May 12PM (Repeat)
  • Saturday 07 May 3AM (Repeat)
  • Sunday 08 May 8PM
  • Sunday 12 Jun 8PM
  • Wednesday 15 Jun 12PM (Repeat)
  • Saturday 18 Jun 3AM (Repeat)
  • Sunday 19 Jun 8PM
  • Wednesday 22 Jun 12PM (Repeat)
  • Saturday 25 Jun 3AM (Repeat)
  • Sunday 26 Jun 8PM
  • Wednesday 29 Jun 12PM (Repeat)
Specials

No Greater Love

PG - Drama (2010): Lifelong sweethearts, separated during a moment of weakness. A story of forgiveness, reconciliation and a God ordained encounter.

  • Wednesday 04 May 12PM (Repeat)
  • Saturday 07 May 3AM (Repeat)
  • Wednesday 18 May 12PM (Repeat)
  • Saturday 21 May 3AM (Repeat)
  • Wednesday 25 May 12PM (Repeat)
  • Saturday 28 May 3AM (Repeat)
Specials

The First of May

Eleven-year-old Cory (Dan Byrd) is a foster child nobody wants. Carlotta (Academy Award-nominee Julie Harris) is an elderly woman the world has forgotten.

  • Sunday 01 May 8PM
  • Wednesday 04 May 12PM
  • Saturday 07 May 3AM
  • Sunday 08 May 8PM
  • Wednesday 11 May 12PM
  • Saturday 14 May 3AM
  • Sunday 15 May 8PM
  • Wednesday 18 May 12PM
  • Saturday 21 May 3AM
  • Sunday 22 May 8PM
  • Wednesday 25 May 12PM
  • Saturday 28 May 3AM
  • Sunday 29 May 8PM
  • Wednesday 01 Jun 12PM
  • Saturday 04 Jun 3AM
  • Sunday 05 Jun 8PM
  • Wednesday 08 Jun 12PM
  • Saturday 11 Jun 3AM
  • Sunday 12 Jun 8PM
  • Wednesday 15 Jun 12PM
  • Saturday 18 Jun 3AM
  • Sunday 19 Jun 8PM
  • Wednesday 22 Jun 12PM
  • Saturday 25 Jun 3AM
  • Sunday 26 Jun 8PM
  • Wednesday 29 Jun 12PM
  • Saturday 02 Jul 3AM
  • Sunday 03 Jul 8PM
  • Wednesday 06 Jul 12PM
  • Saturday 09 Jul 3AM
  • Sunday 10 Jul 8PM
  • Wednesday 13 Jul 12PM
  • Saturday 16 Jul 3AM
  • Sunday 17 Jul 8PM
  • Wednesday 20 Jul 12PM
  • Saturday 23 Jul 3AM
  • Sunday 24 Jul 8PM
  • Wednesday 27 Jul 12PM
  • Saturday 30 Jul 3AM
  • Sunday 31 Jul 8PM
Specials

Huckabee

2022 Talk Show (PG) America’s favorite music and talk show from TBN’s famed Trinity Music City in Nashville. Hosted by former popular conservative commentator Mike Huckabee.

  • Saturday 07 May 2:30PM
  • Saturday 14 May 2:30PM
  • Saturday 21 May 2:30PM
  • Saturday 28 May 2:30PM
  • Saturday 04 Jun 2:30PM
  • Saturday 11 Jun 2:30PM
  • Saturday 18 Jun 2:30PM
  • Saturday 25 Jun 2:30PM
  • Saturday 02 Jul 2:30PM
  • Saturday 09 Jul 2:30PM
  • Saturday 16 Jul 2:30PM
  • Saturday 23 Jul 2:30PM
  • Saturday 30 Jul 2:30PM