TBN Africa Documentaries

Documentaries

Father Of Lights

Darren takes you on their most powerful ride yet, asking the simple question, "Who is the Father?" Prepare to meet your Maker, as they cut through religious misconceptions in an effort to find the true nature, heart, and character of God.

  • Saturday 02 May 3AM (Repeat)
Documentaries

Finger Of God

PG - Documentary (2007) The God of the Bible is still doing miracles today. Darren Wilson interviews Christians from various parts of the world to show how God is still working.

  • Sunday 03 May 8PM
  • Saturday 09 May 3AM (Repeat)
Documentaries

Furious Love

Furious Love is the story of one man's journey into some of the darkest spiritual climates on earth to test the limits of God's love. This journey of LOVE will leave you undone and must be experienced to be believed.

  • Sunday 10 May 8PM
  • Saturday 16 May 3AM (Repeat)
Documentaries

LIV Village South Africa Special

LIV provides holistic residential care for orphaned and vulnerable children to Rescue a child, Restore a life, Raise a leader, and Release a star.

  • Thursday 14 May 7:30PM
Documentaries

Holy Ghost

Darren sets out to make a film that is completely led by the Holy Spirit. No plan, script, safety net. The result not only challenges and excites, but also reveals a God who is far more alive and active than you ever imagined.

  • Sunday 17 May 8PM
  • Saturday 23 May 3AM (Repeat)
Documentaries

Holy Ghost Reborn

Not All Who Wander Are Lost In Holy Ghost Reborn, the sequel to the popular and controversial Holy Ghost, Director Darren Wilson continues his journey around the world in his quest to make a movie that is completely led by the Holy Spirit.

  • Sunday 24 May 8PM
  • Saturday 30 May 3AM (Repeat)